Get Active


The US has always been central to cause of Irish Freedom and Independence.  The Founder of Modern Irish Republicanism Theobald Wolfe Tone organised the United Irish Men’s rebellion when in exile in the US, through every generation “our exiled Children” have worked and progressed Irish Unity.


Today you can play a part.

Campaign for a Unity Referendum as Provided for in the Good Friday Agreement.

Promote resolutions to support the calling of a unity referendum.


The good Friday & Subsequent agreements have delivered peace & progress. The current British Government is proposing to deny the victims of conflict the right to legal investigations and offering an unconditional amnesty, threatening to breach international agreements and impose a hard border across Ireland, and continuing to deny the people a democratic right to determine their future in a united Ireland.

Last week, thirty-six members of Congrss signed a letter objecting to the British Government Amnesty proposals. We thank them for their support as we meet the challenges ahead. The bi-partisan Congressional Friends of Ireland Caucus is central to protecting and realizing the potential of the Irish peace agreements.


Visit the website linked below to find your representative. Enter your zip code, and you'll get their name and phone number.


Call and thank them for their commitment and support for the Congressional Friends of Ireland Caucus, where you're calling from, and why it's important to you.


If your representative is not on the list, call them and let them know you support peace, justice, and the democratic right of the people to decide on Irish Unity. Encourage them to join the Congressional Friends of Ireland.

Gregory Meeks (NY-05)
Richard Neal (MA-01)
Brendan Boyle (PA-02)
Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-01)
William R Keating (MA-09)
Thomas Suozzi (NY-26)
Joe Courtney (CT-02)
Brian Higgins (NY-26)
Daniel Kildee (MI-05)
Matt Cartwright (PA-08)
John B Larson (CT-01)
Linda Sanchez (CA-38)

Mike Quigley (IL-05)
Mike Kelley (PA-03)
Katherine Clark (MA-05)
Bill Pascrell (NJ-09)
Ritchie Torres (NY-15)
Antonio Delgado (NY-19)
Mondaire Jones (NY-17)
Carolyn Maloney (NY-12)
Mike Doyle (PA-18)
John Katko (NY-24)
Lee Zeldin (NY-01)
Mary Gay Scanlon (PA-05)

James P Mcgovern (MA-02)
David N Cicilline (RI-01)
John Joyce (PA-13)
Scott Fitzgerald (WI-05)
Peter Welch (VT-At Large)
Christopher Smith (NJ-04)
Gerald Connolly (VA-11)
Frank Pallone Jr. (NJ-06)
Stephen Lynch (MA-08)
Josh Gottheimer (NJ-05)
Bonnie Watson Coleman (NJ-12)
Donald Beyer Jr. (VA-08)